Are you booked onto this Webinar yet? Extending Asset Life with Condition-Based Maintenance

Facilities managers have the complex task of providing efficient and effective care for building assets throughout the asset’s lifecycle, starting from asset acceptance through operational use, repurposing, and, finally, disposal.

 

Preventive maintenance — a common way to care for assets — is often deferred because of the cost or extensive use of company resources. As a result, high-value assets are left unattended for long periods.

 

Organizations are beginning to take their preventive maintenance strategy one step further with a condition-based approach, which uses the data and analytics from building management systems (BMS) to determine what type of maintenance should be performed.

 

 

 

This webinar will explore how to seamlessly automate the process of turning analytics into action to help lower maintenance costs, improve service-level agreements (SLAs), and extend the asset life.

 

21 October 2021
11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT | 16:00 GMT

Register Now

 

Don't want to wait? Contact us now for a demo.



BACK TO BLOG


Smart Buildings, IoT and Archibus 29/09/2021

Ahead of the Smart Buildings Show at ExCel London next week, this blog takes a look at what is meant by ‘Smart’, what is the Internet of Things, and how can Archibus help you to develop y...
read more view all blog posts

GET IN TOUCH